Falling for Her Boss is FREE!

February 11, 2019 Liz Isaacson

Meet the new look of Horseshoe Home Ranch!

Okay, so I’ve recovered and rebranded the Gold Valley series. It’s now the Horseshoe Home Ranch Romance series, and each of the eight books have new covers and new titles.

FALLING FOR HER BOSS is the first book in the series (previously titled Before the Leap), and it’s FREE until FRIDAY.


All the other books in the Horseshoe Home Ranch Romance series are only 99¢ each in the US and the UK through Thursday. 

Check out the new covers below! Aren’t they soooo pretty?! I love them, and I think the represent the stories inside better.

The books have not changed. If you’ve read these books under previous titles, that’s great! Thanks! If not, there’s no better time than now to start a new Christian cowboy romance series. 

With me, you’ll always get great Christian romance. Swoon-worthy cowboys. Strong-yet-soft women. And satisfying romance.

Go get FALLING FOR HER BOSS for free!

The next books are each 99¢ in the US and UK only:

2. Falling for Her Roommate

3. Falling for His Best Friend

4. Falling for His Nanny

5. Falling for Her Ex’s Brother

6. Falling for Her Old Boyfriend

7. Falling for His Next-Door Neighbor

8. Falling for His Nurse