About those cowboys…have you CLAIMED yours?

April 30, 2018 Liz Isaacson

I hope you’ve been reading the Grape Seed Falls Romance books as they come out. There’s been one every month since February, and the next one, CLAIMING THE COWBOY, comes out next week!

So clear your schedules – get that yard work done, find your perfect reading spot, and get caught up on all the Grape Seed Falls Romances you’ve missed before next week!


About CLAIMING THE COWBOY: Unwilling to be tied down, farrier Robin Cook has managed to pack her entire life into a two-hundred-and-eighty square-foot house, and that includes her Yorkie. Cowboy and co-foreman, Shane Royal has had his heart set on Robin for three years, even though she flat-out turned him down the last time he asked her to dinner. But she’s back at Grape Seed Ranch for five weeks as she works her horseshoeing magic, and he’s still interested, despite a bitter life lesson that left a bad taste for marriage in his mouth.

Robin’s interested in him too. But can she find room for Shane in her tiny house–and can he take a chance on her with his tired heart?

GET YOUR COPY TODAY! And find the rest of the series below if you need to get caught up.

  1. Choosing the Cowboy
  2. Craving the Cowboy
  3. Charming the Cowboy
  4. Courting the Cowboy
  5. Claiming the Cowboy