Elana Johnson Headshot Aug 2017

Liz Isaacson

USA Today bestselling author

Liz Isaacson is the author of the Amazon #1 bestselling Three Rivers Ranch Romance series, which continues to have novels and novellas added to it. Her second series is the Gold Valley Romance series, also an Amazon and Nook #1 bestseller, now available in Kindle Unlimited. And her Steeple Ridge Romance series just hit the USA Today bestseller list!

She writes inspirational romance, usually set in Texas and Montana, or anywhere else horses and cowboys exist. She lives in Utah, where she teaches elementary school, taxis her daughter to dance several times a week, and eats a lot of peanut butter M&Ms while writing. Check out all of her books by clicking the buttons below.

She also writes as Elana Johnson, a USA Today bestselling author of the Possession series, young adult contemporary romance novels-in-verse, and adult beach romance. See all of Elana's books here.

Liz is a member of RWA and NINC.

Follow Liz on Amazon.   Get notified of new releases!